The Officers for the Tellico Village Lions Club for 2019 – 2020 are:

  • President Larry Elder
  • Immediate Past President Ed Roeber
  • First Vice President  Ron Lockhart
  • Second Vice President Rosie Sylvester
  • Third Vice President Chris Garner
  • Secretary Harmon Towne
  • Treasurer Dennis Kelly
  • Tail Twister Gerald Edgell, Jr.
  • Lion Tamer Perry Sylvester
  • Directors:   Maureen Beyel, Perry Sylvester,  Wayne DeLawter,                                Randy Heiden, John Diehm, Larry Taylor
  • Publicity Chairman  Richard Kolasheski

For contact information go to the Membership list tab

(click on Lions logo below to see pictures)

Lions Logo 2